Pool Closure Monday 16th December

Please note our 50 metre and Learners Pool will be closed Monday 16 December between 9:30am - 1:30pm due to change of carnival booking.

Dismiss

Group Fitness timetable

Click here to download the summer group fitness timetable.

Centre Hours

Day Date  
Thursday 19/12/2019 5.30am-9.30pm
Friday 20/12/2019 5.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 21/12/2019 6am - 8pm
Sunday 22/12/2019 8am - 8pm
Monday 23/12/2019 5.30am-9.30pm
Tuesday (Christmas Eve) 24/12/2019 5:30am - 4pm
Wednesday (Christmas Day) 25/12/2019 CLOSED
Thursday (Boxing Day) 26/12/2019 8am - 8pm
Friday 27/12/2019 5.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 28/12/2019 6am - 8pm
Sunday 29/12/2019 8am - 8pm
Monday 30/12/2019 5.30am-9.30pm
Tuesday (New Years Eve) 31/12/2019 5:30am - 4pm
Wednesday (New Years Day) 1/01/2020 12pm - 8pm
Thursday 2/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Friday 3/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 4/01/2020 6am - 8pm
Sunday 5/01/2020 8am - 8pm
Monday 6/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Tuesday 7/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Wednesday 8/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Thursday 9/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Friday 10/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 11/01/2020 6am - 8pm
Sunday 12/01/2020 8am - 8pm
Monday 13/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Tuesday 14/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Wednesday 15/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Thursday 16/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Friday 17/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 18/01/2020 6am - 8pm
Sunday 19/01/2020 8am - 8pm
Monday 20/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Tuesday 21/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Wednesday 22/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Thursday 23/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Friday 24/01/2020 5.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 25/01/2020 6am - 8pm
Sunday 26/01/2020 8am - 8pm
Monday (Australia Day) 27/01/2020 8am - 8pm