Visit us during our opening hours. Opening hours vary between weekdays and weekends.

Our centre runs amended opening hours on Public Holidays and extended holiday periods (Christmas to New Year, Easter, etc.).

Take a look at our COVID-19 updates page.

  • Pools
    Outdoor 50m pool
    Monday - Friday 5:30am - 8:30pm
    Saturday 6:00am - 8:00pm
    Sunday 8:00am - 8:00pm

    Dive pool 

    The dive pool is open when the weather is forecast over 26 degrees from December - March

    School Term Weekdays 4:00pm - 6:00pm 
    Holiday Weekdays 12:00pm - 6:00pm 
    Weekends 12:00pm - 6:00pm 

    Learners pool

    The learner pool is open from October - March

     
    Above 24 degrees 10:00am – 6:00pm 
    Above 32 degrees 8:00am – 8:00pm 
  • Gym
    Monday - Thursday 5:30am - 10:30pm
    Friday 5:30am - 11:00pm
    Saturday 6:00am - 10:30pm
    Sunday 8:00am - 10:00pm
  • Cafe
    Monday - Thursday  8:00am - 5:00pm 
    Friday*  8:00am - 10:00pm 
    Saturday* 9:00am - 9:00pm 
    Saturday* 9:30am - 4:30pm 
    Café hours are subject to change as a result of bookings and functions*
  • Child Care
    Monday - Friday 9am - 10:30am 
  • Public holiday hours
    Australia Day Wednesday 26 January 8:00am - 8:00pm
    Labour Day Monday 14 March  8:00am - 8:00pm
    Good Friday Friday 15 April Closed 
    Easter Saturday Saturday 16 April 8:00am - 8:00pm
    Easter Sunday Sunday 17 April 8:00am - 8:00pm
    Easter Monday Monday 18 April 8:00am - 8:00pm
    Anzac Day Monday 25 April 1:00pm - 8:00pm
    Queen's Birthday Monday 13 June 8:00am - 8:00pm
    Friday before the AFL Grand Final Subject to AFL Schedule 8:00am - 800pm
    Melbourne Cup Tuesday 1 November 8:00am - 8:00pm
    Christmas Day  Sunday 25 December Closed 
    Boxing Day Monday 26 December 8:00am - 8:00pm
    New Year's Day Sunday 1 January  12:00pm - 8:00pm
    New Year's Day Public Holiday Monday 2 January 8:00am - 8:00pm

 

You may also be interested in